• as of
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

City Elected Officials

City Commissioners 


Bret Whidden

Council Members

Marc Decker 

Pat Lucas 

Dave McGee 

Jacob Eighner

Meetings: 1st Tuesday and 3rd Tuesday at 6 p.m. at City Hall  

Aletris Farnam
Supervisor of Elections, Glades County
Office Address:  500 Avenue J - Moore Haven, Florida 33471
Phone: 863-946-6005   .   Hours: M-F 8:00a.m. - 5:00 p.m.   .   Email:  voteglades@yahoo.com