Skip Navigation
Glades SOE Baner
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
  • Dynamic Rotator
Active Registered Voters
  • Democrats:
  • Republicans:
  • Others:
  • Total:

2020 County Candidates



Clerk of Court

Tiffany Rudd Patterson (Rep)

Tami Pearce Simmons (Rep)

 Judika Charlotte Webb (Rep) 


County Commissioner, District 1

Tony Whidden (Rep)- Unopposed


County Commissioner, District 3

Jerry "GATOR" Sapp (Rep)

Donald E. Strenth (Rep) - Incumbent


County Commissioner, District 5

Tim Stanley (Dem)-Unopposed


Property Appraiser

Lorie Ward (Rep) - Unopposed


Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Alice "Beth" Barfield (Rep)

Jim Brickel (Dem)

Jamie Brown (Npa)

Janet Harris (Npa) - Withdrawn



School Board, District 2

Jenny Allen (non-partisan) - Incumbent

Kevin Bryant (non-partisan)


School Board, District 3

Jean Prowant (non-partisan)

Holly Whiddon (non-partisan)



David E. Hardin II (Rep) - Unopposed


Supervisor of Elections

Aletris Farnam (Rep) - Unopposed


Tax Collector

Gail A. Jones (Rep) - Incumbent

William Jarod Webb (Rep)


BHR Mosquito Control

Becky Del Santo-Unopposed

Jim Gillette-Unopposed

Stu Taylor-Unopposed


Democratic Precinct Committeeman

John Capece- Unopposed


State Democratic Committeeman

John Capece-Unopposed


State Republican Committeewoman

Margaret Pass- Unopposed


State Republican Committeeman

Doug Korinke- Unopposed


 Republican Precinct Committeewoman

Donna Storter-Long- Unopposed


Republican Precinct Committeeman

JC Long- Unopposed



Glades Soil & Water Conservation District

Seat 1, Amy Perry Ridgdill-Unopposed

Seat 4, Sarah Gracelyn Byrd-Unopposed